CIRCLES

CIRCLES CIRCLES ist eine groß angelegte Komposition aus Stimme, Bewegung und Farbe, welche die Kraft der kollektiven Intelligenz beleuchtet - analog und digital.

In einer eindringlichen Live-Sinfonie bringt CIRCLES Chöre und einzelne Sängerinnen und Sänger in einer mehrdimensionalen Inszenierung zusammen: ein audiovisuelles Ritual aus Musikchoreografie, Bildender Kunst und Live-Videoprojektion aus der Vogelperspektive, komponiert zu einem chaotisch-eruptiven und farbenfrohen künstlerischen Ausdruck menschlicher Beziehungen und der Feier ihrer Komplexität.

Jede Stadt ist im Kern ein unsichtbares Gewebe der Beziehungen zwischen den Menschen, die darin leben. Eine Verflechtung aus Gesprächen, Begegnungen und Zusammenstößen. Als Live-Sinfonie in Stuttgart, Berlin und Tel Aviv ist CIRCLES eine interaktive mehrdimensionale Inszenierung im öffentlichen Raum. Ein audiovisuelles Ritual aus Musik-Choreographie, bildender Kunst und Live-Videoprojektion, komponiert zu einem farbenfrohen Ausdruck menschlicher Beziehungen und ihrer Komplexität. Als Verbindung zwischen den Communities dient die Online-Plattform zur Kreation ganz persönlicher CIRCLES und zur Unterstützung des Probenprozesses.

Upcoming Performances – each with up to 400 participants:

Stuttgart: Premiere am 3. Oktober 2021 im Rahmen des Festivals Die irritierte Stadt

Berlin: Im Oktober 2021 im Rahmen des Monats der zeitgenössischen Musik

Tel Aviv: Im Frühling 2022 in Kooperation mit Amit Dolberg, Kurator des CEME Festival

Platform Start: Im Mai/Juni 2021

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie auf die unteren Fragen und besuchen Sie die Projekt Homepage www.circles-online.com

kultkom ist an der Ideenentwicklung und Projektkonzeption beteiligt und ist für Finanzierung, Projektmanagement, Plattformentwicklung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Künstlerische Beratung verantwortlich.

Mitwirkende | Amir Shpilman (concept & composition), Marie Bues (director), Ariel Cohen (choreographie), Yair Kira, Jörg-Hannes Hahn, Robert Löw, Naoto Hieda, Kerstin Wiehe, Christoph Amann, Timo Kleinmeier, local choires

Project sponsors                                                                                                                                                                                     Project budget |

CIRCLES

CIRCLES is a large-scale composition of voice, movement and colour that illuminates the power of collective intelligence – analogue and digital.

In an immersive live symphony, CIRCLES brings together choirs and individual singers in a multi-dimensional production: an audio-visual ritual of music choreography, visual art and live bird’s-eye video projection, composed into a chaotic, eruptive and colourful artistic expression of human relationships and the celebration of their complexity.

Every city is, at its core, an invisible web of relationships between the people who live in it. An interweaving of conversations, encounters and clashes. A live symphony in Stuttgart, Berlin and Tel Aviv, CIRCLES is an interactive multidimensional production in public space. An audiovisual ritual of music choreography, visual art and live video projection, composed into a colourful expression of human relationships and their complexity. As a link between the communities, the online platform serves to create very personal CIRCLES and to support the rehearsal process.

Upcoming Performances – each with up to 400 participants:

Stuttgart: premiere on October 3, 2021 as part of the festival Die irritierte Stadt

Berlin: In October 2021 as part of the Month of New Music

Tel Aviv: In spring 2022 in cooperation with Amit Dolberg director of the CEME Festival

Platform start: In May/June 2021

For further information unfold the questions below and visit the homepage www.circles-online.com

kultkom is involved in the development of ideas and project conception and is responsible for financing, project management, platform development, public relations and artistic consulting.

Participants | Amir Shpilman (concept & composition), Marie Bues (director), Ariel Cohen (choreographie), Yair Kira, Jörg-Hannes Hahn, Robert Löw, Naoto Hieda, Kerstin Wiehe, Christoph Amann, Timo Kleinmeier, local choires

Project sponsors                                                                                                                                                                                     Project budget |